Maansiirto Mykkälä

Raidekatu 14
95420 Tornio
y-tunnus: 2707217-8
maansiirto@mykkala.fi

OTA YHTEYTTÄ

mykkälä

Maansiirto Mykkälä

Raidekatu 14
95420 Tornio
y-tunnus: 2707217-8
maansiirto@mykkala.fi

Tarjouspyynnöt osoitteeseen: maansiirto@mykkala.fi

Veli-Matti Mykkälä  
p. 050 4660203
Toimitusjohtaja
veli-matti@mykkala.fi

Jonne Mykkälä 
p.050 4930087
Työnjohtaja
jonne@mykkala.fi

Jarkko Kähkönen 
p.040 1805721
Työnjohtaja
jarkko@mykkala.fi

Aki Peura
p. 0400 281 721
Työnjohtaja
aki@mykkala.fi

Veikko Mykkälä
Yrityksen perustaja

Verkkolaskuosoite:
Nimi: Maansiirto Mykkälä Oy
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003727072178
Operaattori: Pagero
Operaattoritunnus: 003723609900 tai PAGERO
 

Schaktmaskiner Mykkälä Ab

Torsvägen 5, 974 36 Luleå

Hannes Töyrä 
p. +46 704949042
VD
hannes@mykkala.fi